Costa Rica Bound

My move in date for my new place is now 5 day later than anticipated… So naturally instead of paying over priced rates for mediocre hotels, and waiting out the wait, I decided to go for it and book cheap tickets for Costa Rica.

Financially, I figured I’m only going to spend around $150 more by adding in an international adventure, and I can confirm that I’ve never regretted spending money on travel. hand bags yes, shoes yes… but a good book and a ticket somewhere, certainly not.

Leave a Reply

